Our Schedule

Take II Band











Thursday, June 27, starting at 7:00pm

Geneva, Ohio Pavillion & Community Center.



Friday, June 28, 6:30 - 8:30PM
Luisa's Mexican Grill

41 N Broadway
Geneva, Ohio  44041
​440-466-3327
Family restaurant to enjoy traditionally prepared Mexican dishes and drinks as you would in Puebla, Mexico. 



Saturday, June 29. 6:00 - 9:00pm

Kyra Restaurant & Wine Bar

5000 East Market Street, #14

Warren, Ohio 44484

Internationally and seasonally inspired plates.



Sunday, June 30, 2:00

Say Aloha to Garrettsville Summerfest

Food, music  and fun.

Main Street, Garrettsville, Ohio.



Friday, July 5, 2:30

46th Annual Ox Roast, Antiques and Flea Market

On the Oval at State Route 534 at State Route 87

Mesopotamia, Ohio



Saturday, July 6, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Howland Farmers Market

East Market Street in Howland at Willow Drive.



Saturday, July 6, 6:00 - 9:00pm

Garretts Mill & Brewing Company

8148 Main Street

Garrettsville, OH 44231



Friday, July 12, 6:00pm

Trumbull County Fair



Saturday, July 13, 6:30 - 9:30pm

Lil Paws Winery

17574 Mahoning Avenue

Lake Milton, OH 44429

Treat yourself to great wine and great music.



Sunday, July 14, 2:30 - 5:30PM
The Winery at Springhill

6062 S Ridge Rd West., AKA Rte 84
Geneva, Ohio 44041
440-466-0626
Upscale winery with a friendly, relaxing atmosphere.  Expansive patio and deck overlooking the farm and pond. Bakery, Gift Shop. Menu and specials.
Rte 90 to north on Rte 534, to west on Rte 84, aka S Ridge Rd West



Friday, July 19, 6:30 - 9:30pm

Peter Allen Inn

8581 Williamsfield Kinsman Rd

Kinsman, Ohio 44428

330-355-2100

Unwind your week with great food and great music. Charming atmosphere.



Saturday, July 20, 7:00-9:00pm
Goddess Winehouse.

3054 Prospect Rd
Ashtabula, OH 44004
440-964-9993
Enjoy a unique wine drinking experience through delicious combinations
of grapes and fruit.  Great food made fresh.



Saturday, July 27, 7:00 - 10:00pm

Dublin Down Irish Pub & Eatery

4618 Main Ave

Ashtabula, OH 44004

440-992-3013

Great food and beverages.



TBA, 6:30 - 9:30PM
Greene Eagle Winery
​2576 Davis Peck Road 
Cortland, Ohio  44410  (Greene) 
Take a sip back in time and enjoy hand crafted wines in a quaint, serene colonial setting.  Unwind in front of the fireplace, or the outdoor fire pit. 
Route 88 to north on Route 46 to east on Davis Peck Road.