Our Schedule

Take II Band








Friday, August 2, 6:30 - 9:30pm
Lil Paws Winery

17574 Mahoning Avenue
Lake Milton, OH 44429
Treat yourself to great wine, great music, and a view of Lake Milton.



Saturday, August 3, 6:30 - 9:30pm

Buccia Vineyards

518 Gore Rd

Conneaut, OH 44030

440-593-5976

Estate grown cool climate wines.  Picturesque vineyards.



Friday, August 9, 7:00 - 10:00pm

Deer's Leap Winery

1520 Harpersfield Rd

Geneva, OH 44041

440-466-1248

International award-winning winemaker. Great casual atmosphere.

Route 90 to south on Rte 534. 



Sunday, August 11. 2:00 - 5:00pm

Greene Eagle Winery

2576 Davis Peck Rd

Cortland, Ohio 44410

Celebration of life in memory of Ellie's brother, Ernest Belknap. 



Thursday, August 15, 6:30 - 10:30pm

Briarwood Golf Club

2737 W. Edgarton Rd

Broadview Heights, OH 44147



Friday, August 16, 7:30 - 11:00pm

Johnny Malloys Sports Bar

1038 N Court St.

Medina, OH 44256

330-225-4100



Saturday, Augsut 17, 6:30 - 9:30PM
Greene Eagle Winery
​2576 Davis Peck Road 
Cortland, Ohio  44410  (Greene) 
Take a sip back in time and enjoy hand crafted wines in a quaint, serene colonial setting.  Unwind in front of the fireplace, or the outdoor fire pit. 
Route 88 to north on Route 46 to east on Davis Peck Road.



Sunday, August 18, 12:30 - 3:30pm
Peter Allen Inn
8581 Williamsfield Kinsman Rd
Kinsman, Ohio 44428
330-355-2100
Unwind your week with great food and great music. Charming atmosphere. 



Sunday, August 19, 6:00 - 10:00pm

These Foolish Things

S Spencer Drive

Geneva On The Lake  44041

Antique shop on the main strip in a summer resort town.



Tuesday, August 20, 4:00 - 6:00pm

Farmer's Market, Downtown Warren

East Market Street and N Park Avenue on Court House Square



Thursday, August 22. 5:30 - 8:30pm

Charbenay's Wine on the River

220 W. Market Street

Warren, OH 44481

Traditional dining area, expansive bar, enclosed patio, outdoor area with 

relaxing water treatment and built-in propane fire pits.



Friday, August 23, 6:30 - 9:30pm

Silver Cellar Winery

10519  Brosius Road

Garrettsville, OH 44231

330-221-0246

Pleasant patio seating around the pool. 



Saturday, August 24, 7:00-9:00pm
Goddess Winehouse.
3054 Prospect Rd
Ashtabula, OH 44004
440-964-9993
Enjoy a unique wine drinking experience through delicious combinations
of grapes and fruit.  Great food made fresh.



Sunday, August 25, 2:00 - 5:00pm

Benny Vino Winery

834 S County Line Rd

Geneva, Ohio  44041

440-361-3049

Charming character and warm atmosphere overlooking Grand River Valley.



Monday, August 26, 5:00 - 8:00pm

Street Rods Car Show

Top Notch Diner

682 S High Street

Cortland, OH 44410

330-638-0077



Friday, August 30, 4:00 - 5:15pm and 5:45 - 7:00pm

The Great Geauga County Fair

14373 N Cheshire Street

Burton, OH 44021



Saturday, August 31, 7:00 - 10:00pm
Dublin Down Irish Pub & Eatery

4618 Main Ave
Ashtabula, OH 44004
440-992-3013
Great food and beverages.



Sunday, September 1, 2:30 - 5:30PM
The Winery at Springhill

6062 S Ridge Rd West., AKA Rte 84
Geneva, Ohio 44041
440-466-0626
Upscale winery with a friendly, relaxing atmosphere.  Expansive patio and deck overlooking the farm and pond. Bakery, Gift Shop. Menu and specials.
Rte 90 to north on Rte 534, to west on Rte 84, aka S Ridge Rd West